Prime News Ghana

Futsal League Committee reconstituted

By Vincent Ashitey
facebook sharing button Share
twitter sharing button Tweet
email sharing button Email
sharethis sharing button Share

The Executive Council of the GFA has appointed a 5-member committee to organise and develop a futsal league in the country.

Members of the committee are:

Nat Markwei Korley(Chairman), Elvis Herman Hesse(Vice-Chairman), Nana Gyambibi Coker(Member), Ebo Kwaitoo(Member) and Fred Tindani(Member)

READ ALSO: Randy Abbey chairs GFA Statutes Review Committee

The committee also has the responsibility of bringing the required innovation to deliver great competition to its patrons and promulgate policies and programs for implementation by the competition department of the GFA.

The Futsal Committee is further mandated to ensure that sponsors, partners and all stakeholders of Futsal competition derive the desired benefit from the resource they invest into the event.